Translated into English by Márcinha
Original Tutorial:

IMPORTANT:

Sim PSP and its tutorial authors kindly ask that you:

- Please keep the tutorial's originality, refraining from adding or including effects that were not requested;
- The use of other images is allowed and encouraged, however, we ask that you do not modify the content of the original tutorial;
- Please acknowledge and give proper credit to those who write tutorials, make translations and create the materials.

Note:

This tutorial was written by Leni Diniz, and is her sole responsibility.

Any resemblance to other tutorials is purely coincidental.

Sim PSP only hosts and shares content so that everyone can access and enjoy it.

Sincerely,

SIM PSP and Leni Diniz

 

SUPPLIES:
1 Main tube of your choice.
Other materials by Leni Diniz


PLUGINS:
Cybia > Screenworks
Simple > Top Left Mirror

Mehdi > Wavy Lab 1.1
dsb Flux > Linear Transmission
Mura's Meister > Perspective Tiling

Tutorial created in PSP 2020
Tutorial tested, reviewed and translated into English by Márcinha in PSP 2020

*********
I thank the Tube artists for the Tubes and Masks, as without them this work would not have been possible.
When sharing or using them, please keep the Tubes intact and preserve the proper credits.

 

Feel free to adjust the blends according to the colors you are using.
Colorize the decorative elements whenever necessary to match your chosen colors.

********


TUTORIAL

01- Open the materials in PSP, duplicate them, and close the originals.
*Delete the Watermark from all materials.
 


02- Choose four colors to work with:

Color 1: Foreground: #396d94 (dark color) - Color 2: Background: #bbddd7 (light color)
Extra Colors
Color 3: #2d5a78 (for some effects)

NOTE: The Blinds effect will look better with a lighter or darker shade of the palette,
depending on the shade where it will be applied, to give contrast.

 


03- Activate the alpha_channel_silent_elegance file.
Effects > Plugins >  Mehdi > Wavy Lab 1.1
Color sequence: 2 / 1 / colors indicated by the plugin

Copy the code and save it from the color indicated by the plugin, we'll use it in the border effect:

Color 4: #7aa5b5

 


04- Adjust > Blur > Gaussian Blur: 20




05- Effects > Image Effects > Seamless Tiling: Default



06- Effects > Reflection Effects > Rotating Mirror:



07- Effects > Plugins > dsb Flux > Linear Transmission:
 


08- Effects > Plugins > Simple > Top Left Mirror:



09- Selections > Load/Save Selections > Load Selection from Alpha Channel: leni #1
Selections > Promote Selection to Layer:
 


10- Effects > Texture Effects > Blinds:

Color 3: #2d5a78


Selections > Select None.


11- Activate the Raster 1 layer.
Selections > Load/Save Selections > Load Selection from Alpha Channel: leni #2
Selections > Promote Selection to Layer:  
 Layers > Arrange > Bring to Top.


12- Effects > Plugins > Cybia > Screenworks > Point Array:



13- Effects > 3D Effects > Drop Shadow: 0, 0, 100, 30. Color: with Color 3: #2d5a78
Edith > Repeat Drop Shadow.
 Selections > Select None.


14- Edit > Copy Special > Copy Merged.


15- Edit > Paste As New Layer.
 Effects > Plugins > Mura's Meister > Perspective Tiling: Height 10 



16- Objects > Align > Center in Canvas.

 


17- Effects > Geometric Effects > Circle:


We'll get this result:



 
18- Layers > Duplicate.
 Objects > Align > Top or
Pick tool: Position X: 0,00 - Position Y: 0,00
Press the "M" key to deactivate the "Pick Tool".


19- Layers > Duplicate.
Objects > Align > Bottom or
Pick tool: Position X: 0,00 - Position Y: 540,00
Press the "M" key to deactivate the "Pick Tool".

 

Layer position:



20- Activate the Raster 2 layer.

Effects > Geometric Effects > Circle



21- Activate the Copy (2) of Raster 2 layer (top).
Layers > Merge > Merge Visible.
Layers > Duplicate.


22- Layers > Properties > General > Blend Mode: Multiply >  Opacity: 100.
Layers > Merge > Merge Down.

23- Layers > New Raster Layer.
Selections > Select All.
Selections > Modify > Contract: 100

Effects > 3D Effects > Drop Shadow:  0, 0, 100, 50,  Color: with Color 3: #2d5a78.
Selections > Select None.


24- Effects > Geometric Effects > Skew.



25- Layers > Duplicate.  
Image > Mirror > Mirror Horizontal.  
Layers > Merge > Merge Down.

26- Layers > New Raster Layer.

Selections > Load/Save Selections > Load Selection from Alpha Channel: leni #3
Effects > 3D Effects > Drop Shadow: 0, 0, 100, 50,  Color: with Color 3: #2d5a78.
Selections > Select None.

27- Effects > Geometric Effects > Skew. 


Layers > Duplicate.  
Image > Mirror > Mirror Horizontal.

Layers > Merge > Merge Down.
Again > Layers > Merge > Merge Down.

Layers > Properties > General > Blend Mode: Multiply >  Opacity: 100.

 

Result so far:



28- Edit > Copy Special > Copy Merged.


29- Image > Add Borders:
2px - symmetric - color > #396d94 Foreground (dark color)
2px - symmetric - color > #bbddd7 Background (light color)
2px - symmetric - color > #396d94 Foreground (dark color)
2px - symmetric - color > #bbddd7 Background (light color)
2px - symmetric - color > #396d94 Foreground (dark color)
 


30- Selections > Select All.
 Image > Add Borders > 50px - symmetric - any color
Selections > Invert.
Edit > paste into selection.


31- Adjust > Blur > Gaussian Blur > 20



32- Effects > Texture Effects > Blinds:

Color: with Color 4: #7aa5b5

 



33- Selections > Invert.
Effects > 3D Effects > Drop Shadow: 0, 0, 100, 50, color #000000
Selections > Select None.


34- Edit > Copy from the Silent Elegance Title
going back to the work,
Edit > Paste As New Layer.
Pick Tool: Position X: 700 Position Y: 461
Press the "M" key to deactivate the "Pick Tool".
Effects > 3D Effects > Drop Shadow: 1, 1, 50, 0, color #000000



35- Edit > Copy from the Main tube file.
Going back to the work...
Edit > Paste As New Layer.

Image > Resize, if necessary. On the tube used in the material, 69% was applied.
Adjust > Sharpness > Sharpen.
Position on the left.
Effects > 3D Effects > Drop Shadow: of your choice.



36- Image > Add Borders:
2px - symmetric - color > #bbddd7 Background (light color)
1px - symmetric - color > #396d94 Foreground (dark color

 

37- Edit > Copy from the Credit-Tutorial_byLeniDiniz.

Position as you prefer.

Apply your watermark or signature.
File > Export > JPEG Optimizer...

 

 


VERSION:


 

Version credits:

Formatting, Final Artwork, and English Translation by Márcinha

Tutorial: by Leni Diniz - Main Tube: AI-generated by Marcinha (SIM PSP)

Prints by Leni Diniz


Feel free to send in your versions.

I will be delighted to publish them on our site.

 

Send your version to the email:

familia.olgador@gmail.com

 

SimPSP Social Media

 

This tutorial was created by Leni Diniz in March 2026, exclusively for the SIM PSP site: https://simpsp.com

Tutorial tested, reviewed and translated into English by Marcinha in August 2026.
The content of this tutorial is the sole responsibility of the author.
Sim PSP only hosts and shares it for promotional purposes.
Partial or full reproduction is prohibited without the author's proper authorization.
Respect the credits and encourage the creation of new content!

Seta para acompanhar o tutorial